Yesterday Was The Wedding Singer Day

17 Feb

Yesterday Was: The Wedding Singer Day. Nobody panic! Everything’s under control. I didn’t get married yesterday. And I didn’t rock the Flock of Seagulls haircut, or the electric blue eyeshadow, or the shiny pink pants in Corporate World yesterday. But I did hear this on my way to the office yesterday:

Lights, Camera, Action: Which, naturally, made me think of this:

 

 

So by the time I got to my desk, I was fully committed to the project and ready to dedicate myself to finding appropriate audio-visual support (that’s Big Business for trying to find a specific clip on Youtube to go with your morning coffee.)

Lights, Camera, Action: I found it.

 

Have a fabulous Friday everyone! And I apologize in advance for getting that song stuck in your head all day.

3 Responses to “Yesterday Was The Wedding Singer Day”

  1. Tara Savage February 28, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

    YES love that movie!!!!! 😀 Are you in advertisement?

    • amber February 28, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

      I’m not, but some days I wish I was! 🙂

  2. sweetopiagirl February 17, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

Comments

