Keep Calm…

3 Jan

Well hello! Did we all have a good time back at work today?

Right.

That was my reaction too.

Oh, and did I mention that there was an extreme cold weather alert for the city of Toronto today? Because, you know, when you have to go back to work after being on vacation, it’s best if you can do it in minus 27 degree weather.

I know, I know – so much sarcasm! So un-Gumball Crayola! If you’re thinking that’s not really my style… you’re right. And if you’re thinking “surely Amber has something more colourful than that for us”… you’re right! And don’t call me Shirley.

I found something on Pinterest that I think will help us through this cold, dark, difficult time. Stay warm everyone!

Image

Comments

