A (Time Lapsed) White Christmas

28 Dec

Good morning, and welcome to Wednesday! I’m not sure if you’ll actually see this post on Wednesday, mind you, because the reception up here is sketchy at best, but I wanted to try and post the view from my window for you. It had been a green Christmas even up in Georgian Bay, but today… we finally have snow!

This was the view from my bedroom this morning:

One Response to “A (Time Lapsed) White Christmas”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Day at the Beach Redux « gumballcrayola - December 31, 2011

    […] instead, today I thought that, as promised, I’d share some of the photos my talented sis has shot over the past few days while […]

Comments

