On the Road!

27 Dec

I’m packing up and travelling for the next couple of days, leaving behind the peace and quiet of Georgian Bay for the hustle and bustle of my home in the big city!

Mind you, I’m not sure exactly how much hustling and bustling I’ll be getting up to… I’m in holiday mode, baby! Corporate World doesn’t get me back until…next year!

Hehehe. Calendar humour.

You’re going to miss these moments we have together, I know.

But don’t worry! I’ll be back in plenty of time to ring in the New Year with you. In the meantime, have a great couple of days everyone!

Comments

