The Day After…

26 Dec

Good morning! Welcome to the Day After. Are you festive-d out?

Me, I could keep going like this for days, but then, I think we both know by now that I’m not exactly the standard when it comes to celebrating the holidays.

I tend to kick things up a notch.

Or thirty!

But just because our Christmas Countdown is over for the year doesn’t mean that I’m going to stop offering tips, tricks, and all manner of fun things. Oh, no. That’s not how we roll here at Gumball Crayola.

Herewith, a little something from me to you, to help combat the effects of any overindulgence you may be feeling as a result of the recent holiday:

Comments

