Countdown to Christmas: Day 5

20 Dec

Good morning! I hope you’re all dreaming of a White Christmas in spite of the grey rainy weather we’re having here in the GTA. I am!

Not that a little thing like the weather is going to lessen my Christmas-y-ness.

But you probably guessed that already.

A-hem.

Anyway, I know I’ve been saying this to you a lot lately… but I’m so excited to bring you today’s countdown item! It’s a brand new Friend with a Blog, and it’s a good one! It was featured on the “Freshly Pressed” page on WordPress, which is how I found it.

It’s called, “The Middlest Sister” and it is created by the amazing Nicole Belanger Smeltzer, and it might just be my new favourite thing!

The episode that I’m (naturally) featuring below is called “Dear Santa” Enjoy!

 

One Response to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 5”

  1. ba December 20, 2011 at 8:33 am #

    oh sisters… got to love them… no matter what they get up to!!!

Comments

