Countdown to Christmas: Day 6

19 Dec

Good morning! Happy Last Monday Before the Holidays!!!!!!

So… are you excited?!?!?!?!!!!

Yeah… me neither.

You know what we need, after a weekend of Matt and Ryan and a whole lot of Christmas excitement, is to just calm down.

We just need to chill out. Really. The day will go by much faster (and bring us that much closer to our vacation) if we’re not all jacked up on cute boys and homemade christmas candy and shopping and…

Oh. Right. You’re all much more mature than I am. And you wouldn’t have been dancing around in your kitchens to Mariah and eating melted chocolate and swooning over Matt and Ryan.

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Ok. I’m better now. I’m calm, thanks. Calm, cool, and collected.

Or at least I will be, after listening to today’s Monday Musical Pick Me Up.

Feel better?

Yeah, me too.

I’ll see you back here tomorrow, for a sober, sombre reflection of the season.

Yeah right!!!!!!

(It’ll be fun though!)

2 Responses to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 6”

  1. Brenda-Lee December 19, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    Hahahaha…Ohhhh Amber I love you! Your blog always brightens my day!
    xo

    • amber December 19, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

      thanks!! xooox

Comments

