Countdown to Christmas: Day 7

18 Dec

Good morning! I hope you’re all having wonderful weekends and are getting a chance to spend time with the people you love! I know I am.

You know, one of my favourite things about becoming a part of the blogging universe is that you open yourself up to the possibility of finding people who truly understand you, who get you, down to the very depths of your soul.

Particularly when there’s one week  – seven tiny little days! – left until Christmas and you’re feeling, well, a little rushed:

Thank you Ryan! *knitting furiously* I feel so much better now. I knew you’d understand!

The hilarious (and appropriate!) meme above was created by @theowlandthebee and is part of the hiarious (and appropriate!) Tumblr feed Handmade Ryan Gosling 

If you’re a crafty, DIY kind of girl, or if you have one in your life, send her this feed. She’ll get it, I promise. (Just like Ryan does!)

2 Responses to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 7”

  1. deborah December 20, 2011 at 12:20 am #

    hilarious and so perfect!

    • amber December 20, 2011 at 8:44 am #

      I know, right?!? It makes me laugh every time!

Comments

