Countdown to Christmas: Day 12

13 Dec

Good morning! Well, it’s Tuesday. We’re one day closer to the weekend…and one day closer to my very most favourite holiday of the year.

Christmas is kind of a thing with me, in case you haven’t noticed.

Oh, you noticed!

As I mentioned here yesterday, our Monday Musical Pick Me Up was transfered this week, so that I could tell you about free shipping day here in Canada. So, through the magic of Christmas (and online shopping) our MMPMU has been transformed into a Terrific Tuesday Tune!

Alliteration is kind of a thing with me, in case you haven’t noticed.

Oh, you noticed!

Anyway… let’s get to the music, shall we? It’s a fun one, if I do say so myself. Enjoy, and I’ll see you back here tomorrow with some shopping tips!

2 Responses to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 12”

  1. ba December 13, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

    Who is this guy !?!

    I love him and really love this Christmas tune!!!!

    • amber December 13, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

      Isn’t he great? His name is Andrew Allen. I had never heard of him before this holiday season either!!

Comments

