Countdown to Christmas: Day 15

10 Dec

Oooooh.

Day 15 on the countdown.

It’s getting close to crunchtime!

Which is why my mom and I are going shopping today.

I had planned today’s post to feature tips and tricks on how to cope with the mall during the holidays (we are going to be braving the Eaton’s Centre) but then I found this video and realized I have all the coping mechanisms I’ll need:

If anyone gets too close to me at the Gap, I’ll just bust out some of Jon Heder’s dance moves. No one’s going to cut in front of me in line at the checkout once they witness “The Spazzy Teredactyl”!!!

Have a great day everyone. Remember to respect other peoples’ personal space if you’re out shopping, and I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

3 Responses to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 15”

  1. m_craig@rogers.com December 10, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    Today I plan to enter the world of cyber-space…….and send …..e-Christmas cards…….eeeeeeeee…did I actually say/write that…..
    How dreadful I can already hear some of the recipients say….but I feel it is my duty to drag/yank them screaming into this millenium and Christmas e-Cards….
    Perhaps letting them know I intend to ‘go green’ this year and thus send e-cards…do you suppose that will make it easier for them to accept…Hmmm no I don’t think so either.
    M

  2. m_craig@rogers.com December 10, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    I think that if you sharpen your elbows you will be just fine….
    M

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Countdown to Christmas: Day 13 « gumballcrayola - December 12, 2011

    […] have more shopping tips and tricks for you later in the week. (And no, there are not going to be any more crazy dance moves … at least not for […]

Comments

