Countdown to Christmas: Day 22

4 Dec

As those of you who have been checking in with me here lately know, this weekend I’m working a double shift at the wonderful Paper Things.

One of the (many) reasons the store is so wonderful is because they sell wonderful items like this:

 Everyone say it with me now:

“Awwwwww”

I told the ladies I was working with yesterday that my parents used to call me their little peanut, and they promptly decided that they were going to start calling me their little peanut during my shifts as well.

Everyone say it with me now:

“Awwwwww”

 

 

 

Sometimes my life is just too freaking cute for words.  

Comments

