Countdown to Christmas: Day 24

1 Dec

Happy first day of December everyone!

Are we all feeling nice and festive? Rejeuvenated and refreshed from yesterday’s fun and games? Full of the holiday spirit?

You know, it warms my heart when I learn that people are taking the couple of moments of fun that they get from me here at GC and are then, in turn, spreading that feeling of joy to other people they know. After all, that’s what GC is all about: giving you that wonderful wake up jolt of caffeine without any actual caffeine.

Take my sister for instance. Now if you’ve visited me here before then you know she’s a fabulous photographer (type in “Big Fat Greek Vacation” in my search field and you’ll see what I mean) but it turns out that she’s also been truly motivated by my Countdown to Christmas and is doing what she can to spread a little holiday cheer of her own. Check out the email I got from her the other day:

Can’t you just feel the love?

Actually, I can. This email had me laughing so hard at my desk that I’m sure my fellow inhabitants of Corporate World were concerned I would pull something.

It definitely brightened up my day, so I’m passing it on and hoping it will do the same for you. Send it on to someone who needs a laugh…even if they’re not your sister!

Have a great Thursday everyone! I’ll see you back here tomorrow to celebrate the end of another work week.

One Response to “Countdown to Christmas: Day 24”

  1. ba December 2, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    …. ahh sisters !!!

Comments

