Countdown to Christmas: Day 27

28 Nov

Good morning! I’m so happy to see that you’re back here today, and that you haven’t been scared away by yesterday’s embarrassing episode.

My goal today is to get some extra cool points on the blogger chick board, and to reassure myself that my musical tastes are still as fun and quirky as they were in the long ago dayes of my youth. *sigh*

Fittingly enough, today’s Monday Musical Pick Me Up also coincides with a brand new episode of The Sing Off, which I’m sure I will be talking about here later this week. Gee, it’s almost like I plan these things! See, there really IS a plan amidst all the chaos…

Anyway, enough talking. On to the singing! I dare you to listen to this without smiling. Go ahead. Just try it. I dare you. Have a great Monday all!

Comments

