Things I Love #140

24 Nov

Welcome to Thursday. I’m sorry I missed you all yesterday! A lot has been happening in Corporate World this week, and I had a few medical-type appointments to deal with on top of that, so I needed a day to lie like broccoli*and avoid my computer.

*bonus points if you can name that movie!

I hope you all had good days yesterday. I was certainly able to relax and recharge – in fact, I found myself completely immersed in the fictional world of a TV show. Not that this is new for me – Monica, Chandler et al. have been close personal friends of mine for years now – but the show was. New, I mean. Kind of. It’s been on TV for a long time but I’ve only recently gotten into it. It was fun to have that brand new world available to explore, so to speak. Intergalatic traveller of the television-space-time-couch continuum, that’s me!

In that spirit, and celebrating a certain movie that’s just come out in theatres, here’s a chance for you to perform a little television-time-space-travelling of your own! Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Things I Love #140”

  1. Brenda-Lee November 25, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    Hmmmmm…would that movie be ‘Pretty Woman’????

    Just love your blog Amb!! 🙂

    • amber November 25, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

      It sure is!! You win 🙂

Comments

