Things I Love #137

17 Nov

Hi there! Happy Thursday! Sorry I missed you yesterday (and the day before – eeek!)

Though I do have my reasons.

And they’re excellent ones.

And if I was organized, they would have made for excellent Tuesday and Wednesday posts. But then again, if I was organized, then visiting me here at Gumball Crayola wouldn’t be nearly as much fun, right?

Right?!?

This thing on? *tap tap*

Anyway, here’s what was keeping me from you on Tuesday night, courtesy of my pvr:


 

Fun, right?

And here’s what was keeping me from you last night:

This is the World Premiere of the National Ballet of Canada’s production of Romeo and Juliet, and yes, it was just as gorgeous as it looks! Since I volunteer with the ballet, I was lucky enough to be invited to the fancy pants premiere.

And you know who else attends fancy pants premiere? Paul Gross! Yup, I saw him at intermission in the lobby. I was feeling so dazzled from the amazing costumes and scenery that I was able to resist accidentally-on-purpose falling all over him…though it was a struggle! You can check out more pictures of the performance, (hough not of Paul, sadly!) here.

So there you go. Now you’re all caught up! We’ll continue to catch up on my sister’s trip tomorrow.

Comments

