Things I Love #136

14 Nov

Happy Monday! I hope it wasn’t too manic for all of you.

I had a very relaxing weekend with my family, who are back from their trip, and I’ll have some fun photos to share with you later in the week.

In the meantime, it’s dark and grey out there today, so let’s get right to today’s Monday Musical Pick Me Up!

One of my favourite websites, icebergradio.com, has recently had a makeover! And I have to say, I think it looks fabulous!

To celebrate, I’m letting you choose your own MMPMU today. Is this as good as those Choose Your Own Adventure books, or what?

Now, just because I’m showing off their new and improved Holiday Music section doesn’t mean you have to stick to that area… although, why a person would even want to go somewhere else I can’t imagine… just saying.

Enjoy!

PS: There are 44 different Holiday stations. Just saying.

 

2 Responses to “Things I Love #136”

  1. ba November 14, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    I am going for the upside down Christmas… just to take a different point of view!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #137 « gumballcrayola - November 17, 2011

    […] there you go. Now you’re all caught up! We’ll continue to catch up on my sister’s trip tomorrow. GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

Comments

