Things I Love #130

4 Nov

Good morning! I can’t believe it’s Friday and this is only my second post of the week. I’m a bad, bad, bad blogger.

Ok, maybe not. Make that an overworked, overtired, and overcaffeinated blogger. It’s been quite a week!

Although I will take full responsibility for the “overcaffeinated” part. Starbucks has launched their christmas holiday menu, and as we all know, I have Zero. Willpower.  At All.(I’m drinking a Gingerbread Latte as I type this. What?!? I need the calcium….)

Anyway, that’s not the point. The point is, I’ve been remiss in my blogging duties this week. And it’s left me feeling disconnected and, to be honest, a little cranky! I love having you all here to share my week with, and it’s become clear to me that my mental health depends on it. No pressure or anything! 🙂 

So next week, I’ll be back. With bells on!! Hey, if Starbucks says it’s Christmas I’m not going to argue. (I’m listening to christmas music as I type this. What?!? I need the endorphins…)

One Response to “Things I Love #130”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #131 « gumballcrayola - November 7, 2011

    […] from wanting to preserve my mental health, I’m extra-motivated to get back on the posting bandwagon this week. My sister is away on […]

Comments

