Things I Love #123

18 Oct

Well, folks, it’s official: it’s fall.

How did I come to have this brainwave, you ask? It’s not like I’ve been obsessing about fall food, or weather, or anything else.

No, I know it’s fall because… I have the urge to knit.

And maybe actually (attempt to) finish a project!

What?

Stop laughing. Try to control yourselves, I beg you. It could happen.

I’m actually taking a class. With professionals. So I might actually learn something!!!

… the first class is this Thursday. I’ll keep you posted.

2 Responses to “Things I Love #123”

  1. ba October 19, 2011 at 8:56 am #

    good luck and happy knit one/ pearl two-ing

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #125 « gumballcrayola - October 21, 2011

    […] You may remember from earlier this week that yours truly is attempting to finish a knitting project. I’ll go into more detail after class next week, but for now, to the wonderful girls at Lettuce Knit, I would just like to say, […]

Comments

