Things I Love #119

11 Oct

I’m absolutely, positively, loving the weather of the past three days to death. Normally, I’m all about the crisp, cool fall weather (as you’ll see in an upcoming post) but the temperature in the GTA over Thanksgiving had me singing a different tune.

We had our Thanksgiving dinner… outside. As in… on the deck. As in… not indoors. As in… outside!!!

As you have probably surmised, I was singing a very happy tune indeed.

So here are some pictures of what is probably my very favourite holiday table ever. Notice the glorious outdoors-y-ness of it all!!!

3 Responses to “Things I Love #119”

  1. ba October 13, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    Love the outdoor setting!!!!

    The colors of nature just flowed onto the table.

    Very cool

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #123 « gumballcrayola - October 18, 2011

    […] How did I come to have this brainwave, you ask? It’s not like I’ve been obsessing about fall food, or weather, or anything else. […]

  2. Things I Love #120 « gumballcrayola - October 12, 2011

    […] might remember that I was all set to post today about the kind of beautiful, crisp fall days that I love, and then, sure enough, I woke up this morning and it […]

Comments

