Things I Love #114

29 Sep

As promised, this morning, we go to Santorini! Opa!

I know, that’s my second “Opa!” post of the week. I’ll try to control myself going forward, I promise. But isn’t it great when I stick to my proposed posting schedule? See, I’m not always a picture-tease…

I should also point out that I got my first ever shellac manicure while we were in Santorini, and even though I’m all kinds of excited about it, I’m sparing you pictures of that particular aspect of our day.

You’re welcome.

Although, in case you were wondering, my nails still look fantastic.

You’re welcome. Again.

Okaaaay – on to Santorini! Prepare to see the most amazing shades of blue you’ve ever seen in your life…

Tomorrow’s regular It’s Finally Friday video will be put on hold so I can share some pictures from Crete.

You’re welcome. Again.

Man, this post is like a gift that just keeps on giving, isn’t it?

3 Responses to “Things I Love #114”

  1. "Our traveling without moving!..." October 8, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

    Thanks for sharing your amazing trip!

    • amber October 10, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

      It was my pleasure! I’m so glad you enjoyed the photos 🙂

  2. ba September 29, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Day 2 is even more spectacular than day 1!!

    I can hardly wait for day 3!!!

Comments

