Things I Love #113

28 Sep

They’re here they’re here they’re here!

I’m excited.

You probably knew that.

Yes, that’s right, some of the photos from our family’s Big Fat Greek Vacation are now online, and I can share them with you!

But don’t thank me.

Thank my sister. It’s her super organizational skills that got these posted, while I’m still busy trying to figure out what day it is.

Anyway, I’m going to try and emulate my sister’s skills here, and post these in some semblance of order. So today’s photos are from the beginning of our trip, when we were in Athens.

 Enjoy!

The Temple of Poseidon

 

The Parthenon

 

View of the ruins from the Acropolis

Tomorrow, we go to Santorini!

2 Responses to “Things I Love #113”

  1. ba September 28, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    Spectacular !!!!!

    And this is only day one????

    • amber September 28, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

      And just wait until you see tomorrow’s! 🙂

Comments

