Things I Love #112

27 Sep

Another day, another reason why my trip pictures still haven’t been posted here for you. It’s the jet lag, I tell you, blame the jet lag! Actually, the pictures are indeed uploaded to a computer – just not MY computer, which makes it a little tricky to publish them here at Gumball Crayola. But I’m working on it, I promise.

Good morning, by the way! I hope you’re all doing well and experiencing less conflict with the clocks in your life than I am at the moment. To make up for my lack of photos, I want to introduce you to my friend Katie’s blog.  

Katie is about 7 kinds of awesome, and her blog is too. And I’ve known her for about 7 years now, so I’m fully qualified to make that kind of statement.

Case in point: she led me to this very Gumball Crayola-esque video, which made me about 7 kinds of happy. I hope it will do the same for you!

2 Responses to “Things I Love #112”

  1. Jaymie September 27, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    awesome! 🙂

    and glad you had a fun trip amber! x

    • amber September 28, 2011 at 9:00 am #

      thank you!!

Comments

