Things I Love #111

26 Sep

I’m back. Opa!

Yes, my wonderful, amazing, super fantastically delicious Big Fat Greek Vacationhas ended, and I’m back in the real world once again.

But it’s not all bad! I’m nice and toasty brown (Literally. See that toast? That’s me, baby.)  

and I’m rested and relaxed and ready to handle anything Corporate Word throws at me.

As long as it doesn’t throw too hard. I’m still not entirely sure what time it is. Jet lag, anyone?

I know you’re looking forward to seeing some pictures, and I’m looking forward to sharing them with you! Believe me, the scenery is even more gorgeous than what you’re picturing right now. I’m still in the process of getting them transferred to my computer, but as soon as I have them, I’ll start posting them here.

In the meantime, here’s some of the island that I was able to bring home with me, thanks to  my sister and cruising-roomate:

 

How cute is that? Now I just need to make some greek salad for dinner tonight and it will be like I never left! Thanks, sister of mine!

Meanwhile, back to our regularly scheduled blogging, here’s today’s Monday Musical Pick Me Up. You might notice a theme…

Comments

