Things I Love #108

14 Sep

OH what a beautiful MORning, OH what a beautiful DAY, I’ve got a wonderful feeLING, EVeryTHINGS going my WAAAAAAY.

Good morning! And welcome to another fantabulous day here at Gumball Crayola. As you can no doubt tell from my beeeeaaaauuutiful singing, the mood here is definitely on an upswing.

Everything’s coming up Millhouse!

The bitter bus has pulled out of the parking lot!

Why the sudden change, you ask?

Because, dear friends, I only have one more sleep until my family and I embark on our…

BIG FAT GREEK VACATION!

That’s right, Corporate World is going to have to play nice and behave for a while, because I won’t be there! For six whole entire work days.

We’re going to start in Athens and take off from there…I can’t wait!

I’m going to try and set up a couple of posts in advance for while I’m away, and thanks to the Magic of the Internet, you can bet there will be something comparing flying out of Pearson to the lovely Porter AirportAnd, of course, I’ll update you all when I get home.

Be good! I miss you all already!

 

Something to compare my singing to…

4 Responses to “Things I Love #108”

  1. ba September 14, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    Wow… what a GREAT vacation

    ENJOY

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #117 « gumballcrayola - October 5, 2011

    […] so there will be lots of fun things to post about in the coming days, when the photo-recap of our Big Fat Greek Vacation  is […]

  2. Things I Love #113 « gumballcrayola - September 28, 2011

    […] that’s right, some of the photos from our family’s Big Fat Greek Vacation are now online, and I can share them with […]

  3. Things I Love #111 « gumballcrayola - September 26, 2011

    […] my wonderful, amazing, super fantastically delicious Big Fat Greek Vacationhas ended, and I’m back in the real world once […]

Comments

