Things I Love #107

13 Sep

I found a new Friend With a Blog! Hooray!!

(I’m excited. I know you are too.)

Last week’s rhapsodizing about David’s Pumpkin Chai Tea and Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Lattes has put me in a Fall-ish Mood, and even though it’s over 20 degrees and sunny here, I’ve been craving fall flavours like, you guessed it, pumpkin pie.

My tea-riffic friend Lauren makes her own pumpkin pie tea lattes with the above mentioned David’s deliciousness, vanilla, and steamed milk. Caffeine addict (and recovering Starbucks junkie) that I am though, I decided I needed my latte to have a little more kick. And I found a recipe that seems like it will deliver just that. Click on the picture below to check out the complete recipe and blog:

 

One Response to “Things I Love #107”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #123 « gumballcrayola - October 18, 2011

    […] did I come to have this brainwave, you ask? It’s not like I’ve been obsessing about fall food, or weather, or anything […]

Comments

