Things I Love #105

9 Sep

Happy Friday everyone!

Granted, it would be a whole lot happier for me if I wasn’t still so… drippy, but I’ve decided that it’s ok.

I’ve decided that I’m going to turn my germs into comic relief for you all, through the magic of the internet.

The inspiration for today’s It’s Finally Friday video, is, yes, that’s right…

My nose.

Click here and Enjoy!

(Sadly, I can’t embed the video here for you. But click on the link. Go ahead…click it. It’s worth it, I promise!)

5 Responses to “Things I Love #105”

  1. K September 9, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    How are you feeling? Are you in the priiiime of liiiiime?

    • amber September 9, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

      I ab fiiiiinnn-d. Hehehehehehe.

  2. Brenda-Lee September 9, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

    HAHAHA! LOVE it! So FAN-TASTIC!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #106 « gumballcrayola - September 12, 2011

    […] Good morning! I hope you all had wonderful weekends. I spent a large portion of mine sleeping, and trying to get back to feeling in the “priiiiiiiiiiime of liiiiiiime”. […]

Comments

