Things I Love #104

8 Sep

Blaaaaaaaaarg.

Yes, that’s right. I blaaarged on my blog.

I know that’s not really what the Gumball Crayola attitude is supposed to be about, but I have the sniffles, and a sore throat, and Corporate World continues to beat me up. And and annnnnnnnd…

 I’m here by my lonesome while my cubicle-mates are off at a nifty conference.

Hello? *tap tap* Is this thing on? *tap*

Thank goodness I have you here to keep me company!  

But! All is not lost! Not only do I have you…

I have Pumpkin Spiced lattes.

That’s right, they’re back, at a Starbucks near you! And more beautiful then ever, I might add.

 

Oooooh. So pretty. My throat is feeling better already!

 

5 Responses to “Things I Love #104”

  1. ba September 9, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    Feel better( fast would be nice!)

  2. Jaymie September 8, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

    Heyyy hey Amberrr! hope your day has gotten better 🙂

    I think we should plan a tea date for this fall. i miss your lovely face and could use some time with good people like you!

    • amber September 8, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

      Absolutely! I would LOVE that!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #130 « gumballcrayola - November 4, 2011

    […] Starbucks has launched their christmas holiday menu, and as we all know, I have Zero. Willpower.  At All.(I’m drinking a Gingerbread Latte as I type this. What?!? I need the […]

  2. Things I Love #107 « gumballcrayola - September 13, 2011

    […] week’s rhapsodizing about David’s Pumpkin Chai Tea and Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Lattes has put me in a Fall-ish Mood, and even though it’s over 20 degrees and sunny here, I’ve […]

Comments

