Things I Love #98

26 Aug

Happy happy happy Friday!

It’s here!

We made it.

It was touch and go for a while, but we made it.

For today’s It’s Finally Friday video, (and yes, I just made that name up now,) I’m regressing to my childhood. How is this different from practically every other post here at GC, you ask?

Answer: It’s not. And I’m OK with that. And if you’re not, well…

I’m rubber and you’re glue, and everything you say bounces off me and sticks to you.

That’s right. We’re on the path to mature and responsible living here at GC, as you can clearly see.

Now that we’ve gotten that out of the way, on to today’s video. And even though it’s quite a few years old, I feel that it will inspire you and encourage some weekend activities. You’re welcome.

 

One Response to “Things I Love #98”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] 42      years old when I’ll (maybe) start acting like a grown up […]

Comments

