Things I Love #95

23 Aug

After sleeping through my alarm this morning and…

… almost missing the bus, and…

… realizing my favourite shirt has a hole in it, and…

falling off the wagon. Again. 

… I’m happy to report that I seem to have recovered from the Corporate World Craziness of yesterday and am feeling refreshed and relaxed.

I think.

I’ll report back tomorrow.

If I make it out of bed.

(In case you want to follow Alexander’s story to the end, part two and three can be found here and here.)

3 Responses to “Things I Love #95”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #98 « gumballcrayola - February 14, 2012

    […] was touch and go for a while, but we made […]

  2. Things I Love #130 « gumballcrayola - November 4, 2011

    […] part. Starbucks has launched their christmas holiday menu, and as we all know, I have Zero. Willpower.  At All.(I’m drinking a Gingerbread Latte as I type this. What?!? I need the […]

  3. Things I Love #96 « gumballcrayola - August 24, 2011

    […] Clearly, you were just what I needed to shake off yesterday’s terrible horrible no good very bad day! […]

Comments

