Things I Love #94

22 Aug

True, today’s Monday Musical Pick Me Up comes a little too late to actually get you through your Monday.

Unless you’re working the night shift, in which case, you’re right on time!

In any case, I’m sorry about the delay. After a short work week last week, and a wonderful weekend away, the Corporate World came back with a vengeance, and I’ve been feeling…

Well…

 

2 Responses to “Things I Love #94”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] 5        days a week in Corporate World […]

  2. Things I Love #95 « gumballcrayola - August 23, 2011

    […] I’m happy to report that I seem to have recovered from the Corporate World Craziness of yesterday and am feeling refreshed and […]

Comments

