Things I Love #90

15 Aug

As you probably guessed, Cirque du Soleil’s Totem show last Friday was about 7 kinds of awesome!

My future lawyer and I both thought that it wasn’t quite at the same level as Ovo, the show we saw a couple of years ago…

…but let’s face it,when you’re talking about a Cirque show, you’re really just talking about degrees of amazing awesomeness, aren’t you?

Sadly, I don’t have any pictures for you, since they’re really strict about photography in the Grand Chapeau, but I thought I’d stick with the circus theme for our Monday Musical Pick Me Up. Enjoy!

Comments

