Things I Love #88

11 Aug

 

Yes, it’s true.

I’ve fallen off the wagon.

Fallen and landed in a delicious cup of vanilla-y goodness.

I caved and got a vanilla latte this morning. I have no excuse, except to say that I was running late and I’m between grocery gateway orders at the moment, so my cupboards are alarmingly bare.

Alarmingly, I tell you! And the bus was waiting!!

And I needed an extra pick me up this morning. Friday still feels like it’s a long way off.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go type up my report at 1,783,642 words per minute. Ahh, the joys of a caffeinated existence!

3 Responses to “Things I Love #88”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #130 « gumballcrayola - November 4, 2011

    […] part. Starbucks has launched their christmas holiday menu, and as we all know, I have Zero. Willpower.  At All.(I’m drinking a Gingerbread Latte as I type this. What?!? I need the […]

  2. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] 18      day limit before falling off the wagon […]

  3. Things I Love #95 « gumballcrayola - August 23, 2011

    […] … falling off the wagon. Again.  […]

Comments

