Things I Love #87

10 Aug

If you’ve visited here at Gumball Crayola before, you’ve probably figured out that sports aren’t really my scene.

I’m a Toronto Blue Jays girl through and through, (I’m a 90s kid, so our Golden Years of the early 90s were a big part of my childhood,) but other than that… like I said, not really my scene.

But after last night I think I might be changing my game plan! (Game plan – see, I’m sounding sporty already!)

As another perk of Corporate World, I got the opportunity to attend the Rogers Cup last night! Here’s the view from the VIP Lounge:

That green dot at the top is Serena Williams…really!!!

One Response to “Things I Love #87”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #91 « gumballcrayola - August 24, 2011

    […] a flight courtesy of Corporate World. And, as I’m sure you’ve guessed, there are other perks that rank higher on my […]

Comments

