Things I Love #79

28 Jul

I realize there’s no point in trying to hide this.

For those of you who have visited this site before, I’m sure it’s pretty obvious by now that I have a major blog crush on the Pioneer Woman.

For those of you who haven’t visited this site before, it’s time to let the cat out of the bag: I have a major blog crush on the Pioneer Woman.

And I’m not just saying that because of her chocolate sheet cake!

Actually, that’s part of it. It’s really good cake.

The other part of it has to do with her writing style, her sense of humour, her photography skills…oh, I told you this was a blog crush!

But today it got serious. Today, I discovered that PW and I actually share a brain. Check out the new Entertainment section of her site – does this look familiar?

PW is stealing my lines! And talking about one of my favourite movies of all time!!! Oh, be still my heart!

How cool is it that this whole blog thing lets you find connective threads with people you’ve never even met?!? Love that!

And now, since we’re on the subject…

Oh, that made me so happy. Have a great Thursday everyone!

 

One Response to “Things I Love #79”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] times I’ve quoted When Harry Met Sally this […]

Comments

