Things I Love #76

26 Jul

[Apologies…this was supposed to go up yesterday morning… apparently somebody has a case of the Mondays (name that movie!) …]

You may remember that last week, I mentioned that I’m becoming slightly obsessed with the television show True Blood.

I say slightly because I’m still working my way through season one – once I get all caught up I’ll be able to properly discuss things with friends who watch the show, and then I’m fully expecting things will move into “talking about the characters as though they’re close, personal friends” territory. I can’t wait!

In the meantime, for your Monday morning musical pick me up, here’s the show’s theme song.

If the lyrics make you blush, just imagine that Jace is singing about doing bad things to your… alarm clock. It is Monday, after all.

7 Responses to “Things I Love #76”

  1. Brenda-Lee July 26, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

    Oh Amber I’m so excited you are becoming a true blood super fan!!! I LOVE that show! Season 4 is super good so far! 🙂

    • amber July 27, 2011 at 9:29 am #

      Is it? Oh good, something to look forward to! I’m on season two now and am thinking I like it even better than season one! Watching Bill deal with Jessica cracks me the heck up

  2. Jaymie July 26, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    the movie = office space, right?! 😉

    • amber July 26, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

      *ding ding ding* you’re right!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] 31      episodes of True Blood in […]

  2. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] 31      episodes of True Blood in […]

  3. Things I Love #86 « gumballcrayola - August 9, 2011

    […] Those of you who regularly visit here at Gumball Crayola may remember that I’ve recently become just the teeniest, tiniest, smallest bit obsessed with the television show True Blood. […]

Comments

