Things I Love #75

22 Jul

Good morning, and Happy Friday! The weekend is almost here!

If you’re like me and living in the GTA, a big part of  planning your weekend probably involves figuring out  how you’re going to stay cool over the next 48 hours…

…at least until this heatwave “breaks” and we get back to the “cooler” temperature of 30 degrees celcius that has been forecast for Sunday! Whew!

Well, you’ll be happy to know that I have a secret, stay-cool weapon up my sleeve.

And you’ll be even happier that I’m sharing it with you!

Ready?

“We’re bringing fluffy back…” Kills me every time.  Seriously. I die.

Have a great weekend everyone! Think cool (dancing penguin!) thoughts!

5 Responses to “Things I Love #75”

  1. ba July 24, 2011 at 9:29 am #

    That was awesome!!!!!

    I had to watch it over and over…. tooooooo cute!

  2. Brenda-Lee July 22, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    That is the cutest thing EVER!! 🙂 I didn’t even know there was a 2nd one coming out!

    • amber July 22, 2011 at 10:13 am #

      I didn’t either! Then I saw the preview at Harry Potter last weekend and was SO HAPPY 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] 14      fluffy penguins […]

  2. Things I Love #80 « gumballcrayola - July 29, 2011

    […] of a secret weapon to keep you cool this weekend, today I have a secret weapon that will guarantee you’re the most popular person at whatever […]

Comments

