Things I Love #72

19 Jul

I know there’s been a lot of talk about Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 in the blog world lately… that it’s a fantastic movie (true!)… that it’s the end of an era (so true! sob, sob)… that it’s all part of a massive marketing ploy (also probably true)…

So I thought I’d add my own contribution to all of the online conversation:

Ta da!

Sadly, I can’t take credit for creating this one. My future lawyer actually sent me this link yesterday, for a Monday afternoon break, for a website where classic rock album covers are re-imagined with Harry Potter characters.

It’s so much fun! Check it out. In the meantime, here are a couple of my other favourites:

 

Comments

