Things I Love #69

13 Jul

I still haven’t figured out the mysterious numbers for Tildonk, Kapaa, and the space station (I feel like I’m on an episode of Lost!) but in the meantime, let’s play a game. A little mid-week distraction for everyone. It’ll be fun!

Ready? Here’s how we play. I’ll show you some pictures from the U2 concert on Monday night, and you guess which ones are from my camera, and which ones are from a mystery guest. Sound good? Here we go…

Is this one from my camera? What do you think?

Check out that blur! It must be Bono! Did I take this picture?

It’s Wolverine! I mean, Hugh Jackman… smile Hugh!

So, what do you think? Which one(s) are mine, and which one(s) are from a Twitter account that may or may not belong to a singing, dancing superhero? 🙂

6 Responses to “Things I Love #69”

  1. Jaymie July 13, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    how totally awesome!! so jealous you were at U2! i am going to say you took the first & second photo….. but we could always just pretend you took the third…sshhh. aha 😉

    happy wednesday amber. 🙂 xx

    • amber July 13, 2011 at 10:53 am #

      hahaha! I like the way your mind works! thanks Jaymie 🙂

  2. K. July 13, 2011 at 9:19 am #

    I know, I know. I also really enjoy that this is “Things I Love #69”. But then, I’m pretty much like a 12 year old. 🙂

    • amber July 13, 2011 at 9:38 am #

      yet another reason why we’re friends… 🙂

  3. ba July 13, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    I hope your camera took picture #3, but my money goes on picture#2.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #100 « gumballcrayola - September 1, 2011

    […] 3        concerts in […]

Comments

