Things I Love #66

8 Jul

Happy Friday!  We made it! And because I know you just won’t be able to relax and properly enjoy your weekends without this information, here is, as promised, an update on the state of my nails:

 

 

Not bad, right? They look like they held up pretty well over the week, don’t they?

Hang on… Wait for it….

 

Maybe not.

So it looks like today will be the last day of my flower-power at the office!

Until next time, that is! I think the nail art is too expensive to use on a weekly basis, but it’s definitely worth it when you want something a little different! Which in my case, happens a lot…stay tuned to see how I brighten things up around here next week!

 

One Response to “Things I Love #66”

  1. ba July 8, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Sally should know her product only has a 7 day-use life.
    Maybe she should offer 1/2 packages to be used as touch-ups!

Comments

