Things I Love #56

23 Jun

I really don’t know why this is called Chocolate Mug of Sadness, because I’m pretty sure that making a homemade, delicious, ooey-gooey-oh-so-good brownie in the microwave is the best. idea. EVER. In fact, I’m going to test that theory tomorrow!

I wish I could take credit for finding this one, but my future lawyer actually sent me this recipe!

One Response to “Things I Love #56”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #57 « gumballcrayola - June 24, 2011

    […] Chocolate Mug of Sadness indeed. […]

Comments

