Things I Love #48

13 Jun

GLEE LIVE IN CONCERT!!

Oh man. Sorry for the all caps – I don’t mean to be shouting at all of you – but I’m just so excited! I saw the Glee live show this Saturday and it was absolutely AMAZING!! (See, there I go again.)

It was an entertaining experience from start to finish. Not just the performances, which were joyful and energetic, but the crowd themselves, who were…well, joyful and energetic! From the cast to the back up dancers to the 6 year old girls with their homemade t-shirts and sparkly hats, everyone was there to celebrate great music (classic tunes and new favourites)  and have fun.

MYSELF INCLUDED! BEST CONCERT EVER!!!

PS: I hope to have some pictures for you later this week. Stay tuned!

One Response to “Things I Love #48”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #49 « gumballcrayola - June 22, 2011

    […] start off the week with a song to help you get through your Monday, but yesterday I was too busy gleeking out to set you up with your tunes. Sincere […]

Comments

