Things I Love #41

2 Jun

Getting pictures of a vacation after you’ve been home for a while.

Just when you’re settling back in to your daily routine, you get a little reminder that, “oh yeah, I shook things up for a while.” I don’t know about you, but that’s just the kind of little pick me up I need to get me to the weekend!

My future lawyer has been sending me photos from our Niagara mini-vacation in batches (so good of him to take time out from his schoolwork to support my blogging habit!) so I’ll post a few of my favourites in the next little while. For now, here’s one that made me think, “oh yeah, I did get out of the office and into real life for a while!”

The view of the American side of the Falls from The Maid of the Mist. And yes, yours truly is one of those blueberries at the bottom!

Comments

