Things I Love #40

1 Jun

Friends with Blogs.

My tea-rific friend Lauren (sorry Lauren, the name’s stuck now!) has a blog of her own, which is, of course, super delicious and is, of course, about tea. You can check it out by clicking on the picture of her homepage below.

And be sure to read her review of David’s Movie Night Tea – which I still haven’t tried, but will soon!

One Response to “Things I Love #40”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #52 « gumballcrayola - June 17, 2011

    […] And guess what my present was? Movie Night tea from David’s! If you’ve visited Gumball Crayola in the last little while, you know that I’m crazy about David’s Tea, and crazy about the idea of a popcorn flavoured tea in particular. […]

Comments

