Things I Love #33

19 May

David’s Tea.

I have my tea-rific (tea humour! ha!) friend Lauren to thank for introducing me to David’s Tea. It’s become a staple in my kitchen, especially the roobios blends. Anything that comes in Creme Brulee, Mint Chocolate Chip, or Maple flavour will most definitely find space on my shelves!

And now it looks like I’ll be making room for a new one. Check this out!

This is their newest green tea flavour, which I can’t wait to try. One more picture because, well, it just looks too good:

(You can click on either picture to get all of the delicious details!)

3 Responses to “Things I Love #33”

  1. Lauren May 26, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    Movie Night tea is awesome! Completely strange to be drinking what’s supposed to be the taste of popcorn, but it actually works! Yummmm, I want some now!

    P.S. Thanks for the shout out 😉

    • amber May 26, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

      You’re not the only one! Now I really want to try this tea!! PS: you’re welcome. Thanks for getting me hooked on David’s 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #107 « gumballcrayola - September 13, 2011

    […] tea-riffic friend Lauren makes her own pumpkin pie tea lattes with the above mentioned David’s deliciousness, vanilla, […]

Comments

