Things I Love #25

9 May

I’m kicking off Gumball Crayola’s first ever Under the Covers Week with what I think is a very Monday-appropriate sentiment:

It’s the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)

Originally by REM, covered by Great Big Sea

2 Responses to “Things I Love #25”

  1. ba May 9, 2011 at 7:49 am #

    Wow!!!

    I am exhausted just listening to them!!!

    But what a way to start a Monday! Thanks

    • amber May 9, 2011 at 8:34 am #

      They are without a doubt one of the most high-energy live acts I’ve ever seen. They really know how to put on a show!

Comments

