Things I Love #13

20 Apr

This song.

Ok ok, so I already featured Eliza last week. But like I said to Jaymie, I just discovered this song, and I’m hooked! It’s been playing on repeat for days now.

I promise I’ll branch out to include other artists next time! And speaking of which, anyone have any reccomendations to add to my spring-y-sounding playlist? Leave them in the comments and I’ll post the list once we’ve come up with enough to make an album 🙂

4 Responses to “Things I Love #13”

  1. Jaymie April 20, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    both the eliza songs have been on repeat over here too! thank you! 🙂

    here are some songs that i think you might like but i don’t know. happy wednesday!
    check ’em out & pick whichever ones you like…..

  2. ba April 20, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    is the glee remix of “Walking on Sunshine/ Halo” too bright and sunny or just bright enough?

    • ba April 20, 2011 at 7:50 am #

      something bright and sunny….. the Glee remix of ” Walking on Sunshine/ Halo”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #20 « gumballcrayola - May 2, 2011

    […] (You can check out Jaymie’s spring playlist in the comments section of this post.) […]

Comments

