Things I Love #8

13 Apr

This song.

It’s called “Rollerblades” by Eliza Doolittle. Such a spring-y sounding song!

4 Responses to “Things I Love #8”

  1. Jaymie April 13, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    love it!! so spring like indeed.
    also, love that she has those colourful things on her bike spokes. cool. i used to have those..haha.

    miss you amber! xx

    • amber April 13, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

      So great to hear from you Jaymie! Glad you like Eliza. I just discovered another of her videos on TV the other day and now I’m totally hooked. Here’s the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzY0-I4Gq5w
      PS: Miss you too ūüôā

      • Jaymie April 14, 2011 at 12:36 pm #

        thanks lady!! this one is great too. ūüėČ

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #10 « gumballcrayola - April 15, 2011

    […] listening¬†this week, and have¬†had great songs stuck in my head¬†ever since!¬†(see an earlier Thing I Love for an […]

Comments

