Help!

9 Apr

My mom asked me the other day if I was going to “bundle my blog”. After asking her, politely, of course, what the heck she was talking about, we started chatting about me having a unifying theme for this blog, and about how that’s why people usually blog in the first place – because they have something to say about a specific topic.

Well, as you can see from this week’s posts, I have a lot to say…about a lot of different things. My mom was right as usual – I’m pretty much all over the place here! The problem, I told her, is choosing one topic to focus on. But then I realized, I don’t have to decide – I can leave it up to you!

So please take a moment to let me know the type of content you’d like to see here. I need help!

2 Responses to “Help!”

  1. Bonnie Brazier April 11, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

    Thankful that your Mom shared this Blog with me. I am not good at this sort of thing, but I can learn. Great stuff Amber – but I am not surprised. Everything that you do is GREAT!

    • amber April 11, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

      Thanks so much for your kind words Bonnie! I hope you’ll come back and visit often – I’m having a lot of fun putting this together 🙂

Comments

