Things I Love #4

7 Apr

I know, I know, the whole point of this blog is to get me off the couch and out into the real world.

But on those days when I just don’t want to deal with real life, (basically every Monday EVER) I find that one thing that will make me feel better is trying to stop a fearsome army of zombies from eating my brains. With plants.

If you’ve never played before, trust me when I tell you that you really, really need to look into this. You can play the web version for free by clicking on the logo at the top of this post!

One Response to “Things I Love #4”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love #86 « gumballcrayola - August 9, 2011

    […] to watch regularly scheduled programming was somewhat eased last night, when one of my very first Things I Love appeared on the show! Check this […]

Comments

