Things I Love #3

6 Apr

Neil Pasricha’s 1000 Awesome Things blog (and books). I can’t really have my own “Things I Love” list without giving a shout out to Neil, who is the master at recognizing and appreciating small things. A few of his awesome things that make me ridiculously happy:

#289 Finally finding the start of this stupid roll of tape

#779 Getting into a bed with clean sheets after shaving your legs

#519 Glue movies

2 Responses to “Things I Love #3”

  1. BA April 11, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    Father of the Bride

    Ben Hur

    When Harry Met Sally

    glue movies for me

    • amber April 11, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

      Great choices! When Harry Met Sally is definitely one of my glue movies too. I’m still working on my complete list, so stay tuned 🙂

Comments

